Cumulus International Association of Universities and Colleges of Art, Design and Media

16 June 2010

Former Cumulus President Yrjö Sotamaa to Tsinghua's External Review Committee, China


The President of Tsinghua University Gu Binglin has invited an External Review Committee to asses the status of its Art and Design Education in the global context and to confirm its commitment to quality and continuous improvement through a rigorous and comprehensive peer review.


The members of the Committee are: Yrjö Sotamaa, Alan Cummings, Klaus Lehman, Alex Adriaansens, Dan Boyarski, Takuo Hirano and Wei Dong.